Our Team

Company Directors & Board

Emeritus Professor Kevin Wheldall AM
Director, MultiLit Research Unit

Dr Robyn Wheldall
Deputy Director, MultiLit Research Unit

Iain Rothwell
Managing Director

Management Team

Dr Jennifer Buckingham
Director, Strategy
Senior Research Fellow, MultiLit
Research Unit

Freya Purnell
Chief Operating Officer & Publisher

Sharon Cheers
Director, Professional Development
& School Partnerships

Andrew Stewart
Chief Technology Officer

Andy Russell
General Manager, Literacy Services

Rose Ye
Finance Manager & Company Secretary

Alison McMurtrie
Product Development Manager

Simmone Pogorzelski
Product Development Manager (Perth)

Margaret Rees
Literacy Centre Manager (Bella Vista)

Kyle Pitt
Training Development Manager

be part of our success. join today.