InitiaLit Readers Level 10 Bundle


One copy of each book (7 titles) in Level 10 of the decodable InitiaLit Readers sequence, focusing on revising all sounds covered in Levels 1-9 (Foundation review).


One copy of each book in Level 10 of the decodable InitiaLit Readers sequence, designed for children in their second year of school. This level is a Foundation review level, revising all sounds taught during the previous year (and covered in the InitiaLit Readers Levels 1-9). The 7 titles included are: 10.1 Saff and the Play Box 10.2 Chan and Tay 10.3 Go to Bed 10.4 The Fig Tree Club: Whiz, Whack, Wham! 10.5 The Fig Tree Club: Slip and Dip 10.6 The Frogs’ Day Out 10.7 Baby Elephant (Shared) These Readers are carefully scaffolded for children to practise their developing reading skills, following the InitiaLit–1 phonic sequence, and should be purchased by schools using the InitiaLit–1 program. Full sets of Readers (Levels 10-16), bundle sets for each level (10-16) or individual titles can also be purchased by parents wishing to support their child’s reading, or by any school wishing to provide decodable readers to support an evidence-based synthetic phonics approach to teaching reading. Each title includes instructions and pre- and post-reading activities to help teachers and parents use the books effectively. In addition, the last Reader in each Level is a Shared Reader, allowing an adult to provide extra support to consolidate the skills targeted at that level by reading together with a child.
Save Your Cart
Share Your Cart

Don’t have an account? Apply here

Lost your password?

If you continue to have login issues please contact MultiLit staff for assistance by email on [email protected] or by toll-free phone number on 1300 559 919

← Back to