InitiaLit Readers Level 7, Series 1 Bundle


One copy of each book (8 titles) in Level 7 of the decodable InitiaLit Readers sequence, focusing on the sounds: ch, v, x, y.


Availability: 143 in stock

One copy of each book in Level 7 of the decodable InitiaLit Readers sequence, designed for children in their first year of school, focusing on the sounds: ch, v, x, y. The 8 titles included are: 7.1a The Farm (Shared) 7.1b Chop, Pin and Tap 7.2a Vick and Viv 7.2b Tash the Vet 7.3a Fox in the Hen Shed 7.3b The Fox and Her Cubs 7.4a The Bunyip 7.4b A Little Snack These Readers are carefully scaffolded for children to practise their developing reading skills, following the InitiaLit–Foundation phonic sequence, and should be purchased by schools using the InitiaLit–Foundation program. Full sets of Readers (Levels 1-9), bundle sets for each level (1-9) or individual titles can be also be purchased by parents wishing to support their child’s reading, or by any school wishing to provide decodable readers to support an evidence-based synthetic phonics approach to teaching reading. Each title includes instructions and pre- and post-reading activities to help teachers and parents use the books effectively. In addition, the first Reader in each level is a Shared Reader, allowing an adult to provide extra support by reading together with a child (alternating pages).
Save Your Cart
Share Your Cart

Don’t have an account? Apply here

Lost your password?

If you continue to have login issues please contact MultiLit staff for assistance by email on [email protected] or by toll-free phone number on 1300 559 919

← Back to