InitiaLit Readers Level 15 Bundle


One copy of each book (11 titles) in Level 15 of the decodable InitiaLit Readers sequence, focusing on reviewing vowel digraphs.


One copy of each book in Level 15 of the decodable InitiaLit Readers sequence, designed for children in their second year of school, focusing on reviewing vowel digraphs. The 11 titles included are: 15.1 James Makes a Meal 15.2 Groovy Haircuts 15.3 Jo’s Boat 15.4 Lucie and the Ant 15.5 Blue Dog’s Fantastic Trip 15.6 Benjamin and the Web 15.7 The New Puppy 15.8 Tall Tale Tilly 15.9 Oliver’s Super Boots 15.10 Rabbit and Mouse 15.11 The Daintree Rainforest (Shared) These Readers are carefully scaffolded for children to practise their developing reading skills, following the InitiaLit–1 phonic sequence, and should be purchased by schools using the InitiaLit–1 program. Full sets of Readers (Levels 10-16), bundle sets for each level (10-16) or individual titles can also be purchased by parents wishing to support their child’s reading, or by any school wishing to provide decodable readers to support an evidence-based synthetic phonics approach to teaching reading. Each title includes instructions and pre- and post-reading activities to help teachers and parents use the books effectively. In addition, the last Reader in each level is a Shared Reader, allowing an adult to help consolidate all the skills targeted at that level by reading together with a child.
Save Your Cart
Share Your Cart

Don’t have an account? Apply here

Lost your password?

If you continue to have login issues please contact MultiLit staff for assistance by email on [email protected] or by toll-free phone number on 1300 559 919

← Back to