InitiaLit Reader 13.5 The Five Senses (Shared, The Wattle Series)


What can you see, hear, smell, taste and touch? This Level 13 reader is a Shared reader. (Author: Colette Read)

What can you see, hear, smell, taste and touch? (Author: Colette Read) The Five Senses is a Shared Reader, allowing an adult to help consolidate all skills targeted in this level by reading together with a child (alternating pages). The InitiaLit Readers Levels 10-16, Series 2, The Wattle Series are carefully scaffolded for children in their second year of school to practise their developing reading skills, following the InitiaLit–1 phonic sequence, and should be purchased by schools using the InitiaLit–1 program and MiniLit Sage. Full sets of Readers (Levels 10-16), bundle sets for each level (10-16) or individual titles can be also be purchased by parents wishing to support their child’s reading, or by any school wishing to provide decodable readers to support an evidence-based synthetic phonics approach to teaching reading. Each title includes instructions and pre- and post-reading activities to help teachers and parents use the books effectively.
Save Your Cart
Share Your Cart

Don’t have an account? Apply here

Lost your password?

If you continue to have login issues please contact MultiLit staff for assistance by email on [email protected] or by toll-free phone number on 1300 559 919

← Back to